I’ve Been Writing Game Reviews

If anybody’s interested, I’ve been writing reviews over at ipadgameszone.com for a while now.  It’s similar to the Good Games Buried Deep series I did on this blog, but it’s geared more towards games that are (or were) popular.

Here are some quick highlights:

1. Walking Dead: The Game – Season 2 is the most gripping game I’ve played in a long time.

2. Plants vs. Zombies 2 received a lot of unnecessary hate.  I think it’s even better than the original.

3. Madden NFL Mobile has been consuming my life.

4. FTL: Faster Than Light is soooooo worth the $10.

5. Skyriders might just be my favorite iPad game.  It’s an older one, but it’s really fun and really challenging.  Plus, it was pretty much made by one guy!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Good Games Buried Deep

Leave a Reply

